In Honorarium

This page is dedicated as a memorial to those paramedics and contributors to paramedicine who are no longer with us. Our memory of them encourages us to be better EMS professionals and continue the advancement of EMS. It is our goal to provide $500 scholarship awards in each of their names annually. Be part of something “GREAT”.

Frank DiGianni

Dr. Michael S. Lippe

Thomas M. Fantry

John “COB” McDonagh

Nancy Bergquist

Rich Quigley

Kevin Freeman




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.